Admins now have access to mood and workload insights and their evolution at individual level. This is particularly helpful to understand the trend behind mood and workload scores.
However, please note that detailed answers remain only visible by the manager and team member themselves to preserve trust and confidentiality.
Other improvements:
Replaced the tag “🥵Very busy” by “🥵 Complicated” in the mood question to avoid the overlap with the workload question
Fixed the text area auto-expand on the mood and workload question
Added a "All done" status in the manager's notification area
Fixed a bug enabling team members to send a reminder to themselves
Added a button to access deleted users from the Users & roles settings
Added an error message for Admins trying to delete themselves
Removed error message when deleting managers
Added a pay wall for suspended accounts because of payment issues
Fixed a small bug with the feedback area going into draft mode with no reason
If you’d like to know what we’re building next, check our product roadmap.